Term Dates and Events

Nursery Closures for children who attend all year round 2021

For children that attend all year round our summer closure will be w/c 23rd August 2021 and the nurseries will re-open on Tuesday 31st August 2021

Our last day of term before our Christmas Closure will be Thursday 23rd December 2021 and we will re-open on Tuesday 4th January 2022

Hickory, Lavender Lodge and term time only parents - Closure Dates 2021

Half term closure for Spring Term w/c 15th February 2021 for one week

Easter holidays start w/c 5th April 2021 – return Monday 19th April 2021 

Half term closure for Summer Term w/c 31st May 2021 – return Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of Summer Term 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021 

Nurseries re-open for term time only children for the Autumn Term – Monday 6th September 2021

Last day of Autumn Term is Friday 17th December 2021 – return Tuesday 4th January 2022 

 

 

 

Bank Holiday Closures for 2021

Our nurseries will be closed for the following Bank Holidays

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring bank holiday Monday 31st May 2021

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021 

Christmas Day (substitute day)  Monday 27th December 2021

Boxing Day (substitute day) Tuesday 28th December 2021