Term Dates and Events

Spring Term Dates 2020

Tudor House, Primrose House, Snowdrop House, Rosebud and Lavender Lodge (all year round children) - Summer Closure 2020

Week Summer Closure w/c 24th August 2020 – re-opening Tuesday 1st September 2020

Hickory, Lavender Lodge and term time only parents - Spring Term Closures

Half term closures w/c 17th February for one week & w/c 25th May for one week
Easter holiday’s  w/c 6th April for 2 weeks – nurseries re-open on Monday 20th April 

 

Bank holiday closures - all settings

Bank Holiday Closures
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
8 May Friday Early May bank holiday (VE day)
25 May Monday Spring bank holiday
31 August Monday Summer bank holiday

Parent’s Evenings

Nursery Parent's Evenings

We would love all parents to attend our parents evenings:-
28th January Tuesday at Primrose House
6th February Thursday at Lavender Lodge
11th February Tuesday at Hickory Montessori
3rd March Tuesday at Tudor House
10th March Tuesday at Snowdrop House
16th March Monday at Rosebud Montessori
All appointment times will be in your nursery reception very soon, this evening is for parents only (no children please). It is a time to talk about your child’s progress, well-being and plan forward for your child’s development. This evening is also a cheese and wine social evening, so please try to come.